CSU Faculty Association Elect New Set of Officers

CSU Faculty Association Elect New Set of Officers

The Caraga State University Faculty Association elected its new set of Officers for Academic Year 2018-2020. The officers took their oath of office with CSU President, Dr. Anthony M. Penaso last April 17, 2018. The following are the newly elected faculty association officers:

President : Prof. Didith P. Brown
Vice President : Dr. Felmer Latayada
Secretary : Prof. Abigael Dangate
Treasurer : Ms. Gretchen Bugaay
Auditor : Dr. Alvic Arnado
Bus. Manager: Mr. Ruben Rollon
CAS PIO : Ms. Flordelez Saspa
CASNR PIO : Mr. Argen Salvador
CED PIO : Dr. Charito C. Rodriguez
CEIT PIO : Engr. Ana Marie P. Sajonia



+63 (085) 341 2296 loc. 231


+63 (085) 341 2786 loc. 232


+63 (085) 341 2867 loc. 25

Get in touch with us

Philippine Standard Time

Transparency Seal

Transparency Seal

Freedom Of Information

Caraga State University
Design by ICT Center.